play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Reviews

SJB Car Sales Facebook Reviews

At SJB Car Sales our aim is to deliver a first class customer service and the most enjoyable car buying experience you'll ever have.

Our values and core principles are based around what we would expect as a consumer when purchasing in a retail environment.

As a consumer we all want the right product at the right price with a great customer service experience. You also want to know that if something goes wrong then the business is going to put it right and look after you.

We deliver all of the above year in year out.

It is very easy for us to tell you how great we are, but don't take our word for it, see what our customers say.

Click the Facebook banner at the top of this page to see our detailed independent reviews left by real customers.

 

Reviews

5 Stars *****

Caroline Amos (11/0712018) - We were met by Mike who showed us to the car we had reserved earlier in the week, the car was as lovely as he’s promised... we had time too look over the car on our own, Mike was great, no pushy salesman speech, once we decided we wanted the car the sale was sorted quickly and hassle free, great service, thank you Mike.

5 Stars *****

David Jones (04/07/2018) - I bought a Ford Fusion recently and the whole process was awesome. The guys were open, friendly and clear in the whole process. Although extra insurance / warranties were offered to be fair they were far from pushed when I advised my choice just wanted to see my happy. Top lads

5 Stars *****

Mike Jones (25/06/2018) - Thank you to Luke and staff at SJB, thrilled with my new car. The lads here are top, no pushy salesmen. Really helpful and friendly, thank you to Luke, also spoke to Mike who was friendly too. Thanks guys, will be back

5 Stars *****

Arran Rigby (03/06/2018) - Came here today to look at a car and Mike and Luke where so helpful in the decision. They left us free to look at the cars and even gave us the keys to have a closer inspection. They didn’t push us at all in making the decision. Very relaxed. Very friendly. Would 100% recommend to anyone looking to getting a new car.

5 Stars *****

Jenny Gurney (09/06/2018) - We're delighted with our new car. Top quality test drive banter with the charming and helpful Luke, who along with Mike made the part exchange with our old car a quick and easy experience. We're happy to recommend this car sales business and were impressed with the professionalism and integrity shown to us in our dealings with Luke. Thanks so much

5 Stars *****

Gemma Harris (17/04/2018) - So after crossing the bridge to view some cars at the lager car supermarkets and not finding what we want we searched for cars in the area and came across this please. 
Mike one of the sales staff greeted us when we got there and then allowed us to look around
Upon getting to the car that we had came to see Mike gave us the keys to allow us to have a proper look at the car 
We then took it out on a test drive and then decided to purchase the car (I will be pick it up tomorrow)
We had some questions about a few things like some marks in the headlining and a bulb out on one of the indicators of which we have been assured will be sorted by the time we pick the car up
I will say at no point was Mike pushy with trying to sell the car or any of the extras they offer
All being well this review will stay at 5 stars

5 Stars *****

Gemma Smith (07/04/2018) - Thank you to all the staff at SJB car sales, they all made us feel so welcome. They were happy to leave us look around the cars and gave us the keys to inspect without the sales person watching over us. Definitely didn’t feel pressurised into buying a car with these guys, they’re customer car was absolutely outstanding and we drove the car away the same day! Mike was the perfect sales man who was happy to answer any questions we had, we will definitely be recommending the car sales to family and friends!

5 Stars *****

Mike Dummett (24/01/2018) - I've waited to post my feedback over a month as to give a true reflection and an all round experience from start to finish of SJB car sales. 
On the off chance I visited SJB looking for a vehicle for my daughter. It was a Sunday in December 2017, i was expecting it to be quiet but was shocked how busy it was. We were greeted by a salesman called Mike who offered any help as we looked around the vast slection of vehicles. I was impressed by his approach as he had to deal with many customers but answered all questions when asked. After taking a vehicle for a test drive, We finally purchased the vehicle with a warranty and collected just before Xmas. Since then I have contacted the garage because of a slight battery fault. I was greeted with the same aftercare service as when purchasing the vehicle, and the problem was addressed and rectified immediately.
Sometimes your offered customer service until purchase, then it's like drawing blood out of a stone if you have a problem. SJB have remained professional and courteous throughout this entire process. Highly recommend visiting this Garage. Thank you to Justin and his team. Cheers Guys. I had one happy girl Christmas morning. Regards Mike